Administrator

Ellen Hampton: Administrator

Please feel free to email me: ellen.hampton@hiswayid.com

Directors

Mary Egbert-Hiner: Director, Developmental Disabilities Agency

Please feel free to email me:  mary.egberthiner@hiswayid.com

Michael Robinson: Director, Residential Habilitation

 Please feel free to email me:  michael.robinson@hiswayid.com

Robert Briggs: Director, Operations

 Please feel free to email me:  robert.briggs@hiswayid.com


Stephany Krone: Director, Training

 Please feel free to email me:  stephany.krone@hiswayid.com

Human Resources

Veronica Baiz: Human Resources Specialist

 Please feel free to email me:  hr@hiswayid.com

Developmental Disabilities Agency

Andrew Lamb: Developmental Specialist

 Please feel free to email me:  andrew.lamb@hiswayid.com

Sam McNeill: Lead Developmental Technician

 Please feel free to email me:  sam.mcneill@hiswayid.com

Residential Habilitation

Andy Dengrove: Program Coordinator

 Please feel free to email me:  andy.dengrove@hiswayid.com

Anna Pingree: Program Coordinator

 Please feel free to email me:  anna.pingree@hiswayid.com

Brianne Grohs: Program Coordinator

 Please feel free to email me:  brianne.grohs@hiswayid.com

Dominique Jordan: Program Coordinator

 Please feel free to email me:  dom.jordan@hiswayid.com

MaRyah Barton: Program Coordinator

 Please feel free to email me:  maryah.barton@hiswayid.com

Sedena Evans: Program Coordinator

 Please feel free to email me:  sedena.evans@hiswayid.com

Program Supports

Holly Wegman: Program Support Professional

 Please feel free to email me:  holly.wegman@hiswayid.com

Jessica Goodrich: Training Support Professional

 Please feel free to email me:  jessica.goodrich@hiswayid.com

Anika Phillips: Registered Nurse

 Please feel free to email me:  anika.phillips@hiswayid.com

Jean Johnson: Facilities Manager

Please feel free to email me: jean.johnson@hiswayid.com

Angie Martinez: Activities Coordinator

 Please feel free to email me:  angie.martinez@hiswayid.com

Gail Kent:

 Please feel free to email me:  gail.kent@hiswayid.com